Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Nature-inspired music created on flute and piano glides and flutters with a positive mellow, yet energetic feel: like birds in flight, fish darting in water, boats sailing, or a graceful athlete in motion. Heartfelt, atmospheric, beautiful flute with rippling piano chords hanging suspended as flute wafts over the surface, to create a feel of wide open spaces and celebratory flight.

This beautiful, original instrumental music can create an inspiring atmosphere, and is a perfect for massage, creating art, healing, rush… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls