Inside Out

Universal Music Romania
Release date
5 Nov 2010
Running length
11 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Push Push 3:09 3,030
2 Party O'Clock (radio main edit) 3:34 920
3 Dancing Tonight 3:26 8,321
4 Be There 3:52 5,752
5 Oh Yeah (la la la) 3:34 3,048
6 One Foot Out Of The Door 3:41 3,159
7 All In My Head 3:39 3,185
8 Rock The House 2:55 3,625
9 Calling You 3:13 47,272
10 Be There (Ballad Version) 3:43 1,955
11 Unstoppable 3:47 41,359

About this album

Inside Out is the second studio album by American pop singer Kat DeLuna. It was released exclusively to Belgium, France, Poland and Japan between November 5, 2010 and July 13, 2011. DeLuna released a buzz single, “Unstoppable”, before the lead single of the album, “Push Push”. It was officially released on April 16, 2010. The album was commercially successful in Belgium, debuting and peaking at number 16 on the official album’s chart. The second single, “Party O’Clock” was released before November 5, 2010. A third single, “Dancing Tonight”, was released on February 22, 2011 and became the #1 record on the Billboard Dance Charts in the United States. DeLuna released a last single from the album, “Drop It Low”, which is also the lead single for her next album Viva.

01. Push Push
02. Party O’Clock
03. Dancing Tonight
04. Be There
05. Oh Yeah (La La La)
06. One Foot Out of the Door
07. All in My Head
08. Rock the House
09. Calling You
10. Be There (Ballad Version)
11. Unstoppable

Other releases

Listening Trend

13,719listeners all time
308,598scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners