Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Katsumi Trio is a Japanese underground "one-more-super-group", which consists of Tenniscoats' Takashi Ueno (acoustic guitar), LSD March's Shinsuke Michishita (electric guitar) and Fushitsusha's & Nagisa Ni Te's Ikuro Takahashi (drums). In the April 2009 they released via label Majikick their so far the only studio album named "Tsunashi +" - full of mellow guitar pieces, soft and deep simultaneously.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls