A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Revolution is the second full-length album by the South Korean pop girl group Kara. It was released on online music sites on July 30, 2009, with a physical release on July 31. The album showed a more mature side from the group in contrast to their past releases, and incorporates elements of electronic and hip-hop genres previously seen on their debut album, The First Blooming. The album was also the band's first regular release to be recorded under the second… read more


API Calls