Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Kammerflimmer Kollektief is a German musical group, founded by Thomas Weber, consisting of Heike Aumüller, Johannes Frisch. They play a mixture of , , music, and music.

Formed in 1996 in Karlsruhe, Germany (then with following members: Thomas Weber, Heike Aumüller, Johannes Frisch, Christopher Brunner, Heike Wendelin, and D. Wurm), they have released to date nine albums and have appeared on many and compilation albums.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • <3
  • i love the new album A LOT!
  • hypnotic sliding
  • What a music. It's like dreaming...
  • new album is powerful!
  • Loving Désarroi, they are at the peak of their game!
  • New album awesome.
  • New album out early 2015!
  • cool discovery
  • dark jazz got raped by german poetry:

API Calls