A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

oblivious is the debut single of Kalafina, featuring 大滝若菜 (FictionJunction WAKANA) and 窪田啓子 (FictionJunction KEIKO). All three tracks are used as theme songs of the first three movies.

Release Date: January 23, 2008 Label / Disc ID: Sony Music Japan / SECL-586

Tracklist: 01. oblivious (04:23) 02. 君が光に変えて行く (04:43) 03. 傷跡 (04:41)


API Calls