A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Swedish progressive folk-rock-fusion-band Kaipa’s 11th studio album: the addition of the eminent guest-musicians Fredrik Lindqvist (recorders & whistles) and Elin Rubinsztein (violin) further underlines the folk influences in the music.

Release date: August 27th 2012 Europe, August 28th 2012 US Label: InsideOut Music/Century Media


Hans Lundin: Electric and acoustic keyboards, vocals Per Nilsson: Electric and acoustic guitars (Scar Symmetry) Morgan Ågren: Drums (Mats & Morgan, Zappa) Jonas Reingold: Electric basses (The Flower Kings, Karmakanic) Patrik Lundström: Vocals… read more


API Calls