Loading player…

Large artwork

Break the Records -by you & for you-

"Break the Records -by you & for you-" is the fourth studio album of Japanese boyband, KAT-TUN, and was released on April 29, 2009 in Japan. The album has already spawned four platinum-certified number one singles, "Don't U Ever Stop" (released May 14, 2008), "White X'mas" (released December 3, 2008), "One Drop" (released February 11, 2009) and "Rescue" (released March 11, 2009). As of June 2009, it has sold over 237,145 copies.



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls