Loading player…

K-Yay is a rapper from Detroit, Michigan who is signed to Safe Bin Records.

In 2007/2008 K-Yay has released three mixtapes titled "Gangsta's Preview", "Tryna Get It" Hosted By Drunken Master & " Ballin On 10" " and was also featured on Made West Entertainment's LP We Here Now!!! Vol. 1.

2009 brought us more K-Yay with him releasing his fourth mixtape titled "King Of Da Custoz" and being featured on Tony Fenkell and…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • new album is banging
  • somebody add me to the michigan group for crying out loud
  • hell yeah
  • i got the NEW yay rap or die holla @ me add me on facebook: Betroit Trama
  • i run that real shit cuz thats all i know
  • i wish hardwork or something new would drop.
  • hardest in the city
  • #1 d boy in the 313
  • he's the hardest nigga out. period.

API Calls