A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Kırkbinsinek was established in May 2008. Group members are Alper Antmen (guitar, vocal), Ozgur Devrim Akcay (drum, vocal) and Tolga Ozturk (base guitar).

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls