Lunisolar Records
Release date
1 Jan 2009
Running length
3 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Undercurrent free download 23:07 100
2 Poseidon 17:07 496
3 Seabound 20:27 42

About this album

Tunes from the ocean, painted with synthesizers, acoustic pianos and voices.
The fifth album of JUTA TAKAHASHI contains following three tunes.

1. Undercurrent (23:04)
Drifting on an undercurrent of the ocean. Hear the ocean.

2. Poseidon (17:04)
Poseidon rising.

3. Seabound (20:30)
We all are from the sea and return there.

Originally released on March 3, 2009 and remastered in 2013.

You can buy this album at CD Baby, iTunes Store and Amazon MP3.

Other releases

Listening Trend

324listeners all time
988scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners