Lunisolar Records
Running length
4 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Bright Waters free download 17:09 145
2 Fairy's Blues 15:38 155
3 Angel 16:18 106
4 Fair Wind 16:06 140

About this album

Ambient music of extreme beauty, made with synthesizers, mellotrons, acoustic instruments, and voice.

The ninth album of JUTA TAKAHASHI consists of following four long-form ambient tracks.

1. Bright Waters (17:02)
2. Fairy’s Blues (15:34)
3. Angel (16:14)
4. Fair Wind (16:02)

Released on July 16, 2012.

“Angel” has got selected as one of Significant Releases of 2012 at STAR’S END.

You can buy this album from CD Baby, iTunes Store and Amazon MP3.

Other releases

Listening Trend

71listeners all time
514scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners