Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

, alternatively known as Cross, is the debut album of the French duo Justice, released on June 11, 2007.

Track listing 01. "Genesis" – 3:54 02. "Let There Be Light" – 4:55 03. "D.A.N.C.E." – 4:02 04. "Newjack" – 3:36 05. "Phantom" – 4:22 06. "Phantom Pt. II" – 3:20 07. "Valentine" – 2:56 08. "TTHHEE PPAARRTTYY" (featuring Uffie) – 3:46 09. "DVNO" (featuring Mehdi Pinson) – 3:56 10. "Stress" – 4:58 11. "Waters… read more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for naccsa
  • Avatar for oskarchucky
    Great album!
  • Avatar for Ivartist
    That connection between Phantom and Phantom pt. 2, oh God!
  • Avatar for Wuason
    the only correct tag for this album [2]
  • Avatar for vzxc
    the only correct tag for this album
  • Avatar for NGcs
  • Avatar for Jhowkun
    I usually re-encode some songs to 320kbps before sharing with my friends... suddenly they say that the quality is awesome
  • Avatar for Zoukehh
    NinjaSilver's comment is hilarious. Of course there is a huge difference between pure 320kbps and 192kbps mp3, but if you simply encode lower quality into 320 the quality really does not improve at all.
  • Avatar for medullaman
    you can't hear the diffrence ninjasilver. stop being a hipster.
  • Avatar for NinjaSilver
    For some reason I first encoded this at 192kbps. I just re-encoded it at 320, and I'm in love all over again.

API Calls