Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Free jazz quintet assembled for a completely spontaneous recording session in 2000 by saxophonist Paul Flaherty. The session was released as Turtle Crossing and features Paul Flaherty (saxophone), Joe McPhee (saxophone, pocket trumpet), Steve Swell (trombone), John Voigt (bass), and Laurence Cook (drums).

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for olifard
    So awesome, oh my god, so freakin' awesome!
  • Avatar for Televiper
    Pretty hard to overlook the powerful combination of McPhee and Flaherty. Though a little more relaxed than efforts like Flaherty's work on The Hated Music or McPhee's Underground Railroad

API Calls