A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Julia Jacklin's debut studio album, 'Don't Let the Kids Win', was released in October 2016 on Transgressive Records. The Guardian described it as "one of those albums that will slowly creep into the affections of a large number of people" while Rolling Stone Australia found her songs "simple and unadorned".

The album was recorded and produced by Bed Edwards over a three week period. It features Dylan Orsborn (piano), Eddie Boyd (guitar), Tom Stephens (drums, bass), Mitchell Lloyd (bass) and… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls