Raised on Radio

Release date
Running length
13 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Girl Can't Help It 3:50 90,745
2 Positive Touch 4:16 7,835
3 Suzanne 3:38 12,127
4 Be Good to Yourself 3:51 97,754
5 Once You Love Somebody 4:40 8,421
6 Happy to Give 3:48 8,123
7 Raised on Radio 3:48 8,398
8 I'll Be Alright Without You 4:34 104,303
9 It Could Have Been You 3:36 6,707
10 The Eyes of a Woman 4:33 15,486
11 Why Can't This Night Go on Forever 3:41 11,745
12 Girl Can't Help It (Live Video Mix) 4:16 1,282
13 I'll Be Alright Without You (Live Video Mix) 4:59 1,083

About this album

Steve Perry: Vocals
Neal Schon: Guitar/Vocals
Jonathan Cain: Keyboards/Guitar/Vocals
Randy Jackson: Bass Guitar/Vocals
Larrie Londin: Drums

Former Bassist Ross Valory and former drummer Steve Smith were fired or quit before or during recording of this album.

Other releases

Listening Trend

31,060listeners all time
312,253scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.
  • infectedmodes

    I think this is one of their best albums.

    11 Mar 2011 Reply
  • MikeySchenker

    First time I heard this album I found it to be disappointing. Grown to appreciate it over the years. Some songs I really love, but overall I find it to be too much '80'ties (somewhat cheesy) Pop instead of Soulful Rock (the Journey I love). A good album, but still my least favourite one of the Perry era.

    9 May 2010 Reply
  • Poole10

    I just LOVE this album .......

    28 May 2009 Reply
  • timskinner1

    in fact the first 5 toto albums play like a greatest hits album...

    2 May 2009 Reply
  • HatchetAxeNSaw

    I guess everybody looks at the most popular hit songs and miss other great songs from albums like this one... We can't only go checking on greatest hits albums... We may miss a lot of good stuff,,,, believe me !!!![Ever try Hydra from Toto,,, That's a good example... try it!!!]

    21 Feb 2009 Reply

Listening Now

Top Listeners