Events

94 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2011 | 2010

Events from 2011

Wednesday 16 February 2011
Calvin Johnson
Josiah Wolf, Magic WordsConcert
Hoffner Masonic Lodge
CINCINNATI, United States

3 went

Add shout
Thursday 23 June 2011
Josiah Wolf
Anthony Provenzano, Justin DilgardConcert
Bug Jar
Rochester NY, United States
43.150047 -77.600157

2 went

Add shout
Friday 24 June 2011
Josiah Wolf
Mary Lorson, Jennie Lowe StearnsConcert
Castaways
Ithaca, New York, United States
42.44281 -76.512501

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 29 June 2011
The Ladybug Transistor
Josiah Wolf, ERAASConcert
BAR
New Haven CT, United States
41.306174 -72.930003

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 30 June 2011
Josiah WolfConcert The Rock Shop
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.67614 -73.983451
Add shout
Tuesday 1 November 2011
Josiah Wolf
Kent Coda, Liz WolfConcert
Druckluft
Oberhausen, Germany
51.473284 6.841822
Add shout
Sunday 6 November 2011
Josiah Wolf (WHY?) & Liz Wolf
Josiah Wolf, Liz WolfConcert
Kraak Gallery
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.482578 -2.233289
Add shout
JOSIAH WOLF (WHY?) & LIZ WOLF + PABLO'S FINEST HOUR + COSMOS COLLAPSE
Josiah WolfConcert
Kraak Gallery
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.482578 -2.233289

4 went

Add shout
Monday 7 November 2011
Birmingham Promoters & It's Just Noise Present: Josiah & Liz Wolf
Josiah Wolf, Motherhood, Kieran Duffy, Liz WolfConcert
Hare and Hounds
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.434549 -1.893079

7 went

Add shout
Wednesday 9 November 2011
Josiah Wolf
Liz hodsonConcert
EKKO
Utrecht, Netherlands
52.097478 5.114596

7 went

Add shout
Friday 11 November 2011
Josiah Wolf (Why?) & Liz Wolf
Josiah Wolf, Liz WolfConcert
OWF Tanke
Dornstadt, Germany

1 went

Add shout
Monday 14 November 2011
Josiah Wolf (Why?) & Liz Wolf
Josiah WolfConcert
Thalia
Dresden, Germany
51.06684 13.75425

3 went

Add shout
Wednesday 16 November 2011
Josiah WolfConcert Orangehouse
München, Munich, Germany
48.12875 11.53441

3 went

Add shout
1 review
Thursday 17 November 2011
Josiah WolfConcert Hafen 2
Offenbach, Germany
50.7 8.4166667
Add shout
Saturday 19 November 2011
Josiah Wolf (Why?) & Liz Wolf
Josiah WolfConcert
Kantine/Berghain
Berlin, Germany
52.511137 13.441351

15 went

Add shout