Teardrop (3:21)

Cover of In Our Nature

From In Our Nature and 8 other releases

Teardrop is a single from José González’s second album In Our Nature. The single was released across Europe on November 12, 2007. The single features the non-album instrumental B-side Four Forks Ache. The track was used in the season finale of House titled Wilson’s Heart on May 19, 2008.

Originally, Teardrop is a song by Massive Attack which was first released on their 1998 album Mezzanine.


Everyone’s tags

More tags

Play with Spotify

Albums featuring this track (9)

Similar Tracks

  Track   Duration Listeners
José González - In Our Nature 2:43 159,141
José González - Abram 1:46 158,278
Iron & Wine - Love Vigilantes 3:25 81,712
Bon Iver - Flume 3:33 681,176
Alexi Murdoch - Orange Sky 6:18 288,755
Bon Iver - Skinny Love 3:57 857,382

Listening Trend

273,972listeners all time
1,491,346scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners