Events

10 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2012

Events from 2012

Sunday 28 October 2012
Katie Melua: SECRET SYMPHONY TOUR 2012
Katie Melua, Jonas MyrinConcert
Stechert Arena
Bamberg, Germany
49.87909 10.92108

4 went

Add shout
Saturday 8 December 2012
October Sky Tour
Stanfour, Jonas MyrinConcert
Docks
Hamburg, Germany
53.549368 9.964591
Add shout
Monday 10 December 2012
October Sky Tour
Stanfour, Jonas MyrinConcert
Substage
Karlsruhe, Germany
53.65 12.8
Add shout
Tuesday 11 December 2012
October Sky Tour
Stanfour, Jonas MyrinConcert
Centralstation
Darmstadt, Germany
49.87234 8.65259
Add shout
Friday 14 December 2012
October Sky Tour
Stanfour, Jonas MyrinConcert
LKA-Longhorn
Stuttgart, Germany
48.767324 9.251996
Add shout
Saturday 15 December 2012
STANFOUR "October Sky" Tour 2012
Stanfour, Jonas MyrinConcert
Muffathalle
München, Munich, Germany
48.13321 11.58971

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 18 December 2012
October Sky Tour
Stanfour, Jonas MyrinConcert
Postbahnhof
Berlin, Germany
52.508694 13.435055

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 19 December 2012
October Sky Tour
Stanfour, Jonas MyrinConcert
Capitol
Hannover, Germany
52.36822 9.72056
Add shout
Thursday 20 December 2012
October Sky Tour
Stanfour, Jonas MyrinConcert
Aladin
Bremen, Germany
53.0558 8.8847

1 went

Add shout
Monday 31 December 2012
Welcome 2013
Loreen, Pet Shop Boys, Bonnie Tyler, Blue, Kate Ryan, R.I.O., Oceana, LoonaConcert
Brandenburger Tor
Berlin, Germany
52.51626 13.377732

21 went

Add shout
1 review