A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Octave of the Holy Innocents is a studio album by Swedish bassist Jonas Hellborg, experimental guitarist Buckethead and drummer Michael Shrieve first released in 1993.

The album title refers to the Massacre of the Innocents and the Simple Octave of Christian liturgical usage.


API Calls