International Summers

Project: Mooncircle
Release date
2 Jul 2010
Running length
13 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Summer Begins 1:13 1,174
2 International Summers free download 4:42 1,509
3 Planes Trains Automobiles Feat. StaHHr, Cymarshall Law, 4RCE 5:29 88
4 Holiday Songs Feat. Renee Neufville 4:01 636
5 Harlem River Drive Feat. Angelz INC. 4:56 620
6 Warrior Princess 4:15 933
7 Godz ILLA Feat. East Koast, Tah Born, I.D. 4 Windz & Dynas 5:51 413
8 Dues Paid 5:14 1,144
9 Ebony Godfathers 3:59 933
10 Views and perspectives in sound Feat. I.D. 4 Windz & Dynas 5:14 394
11 Enter the Cosmos 2:52 922
12 Dangerous Love Affair 3:52 866
13 Summer Ends 1:12 910

About this album

It is often difficult to describe in words the emotion that is involved in creative ventures. This is one of those situations. When we decided to record the new album “International Summers” we wondered how we could possibly capture the deep and warm sensation that lies within the heart and souls of the people world round. John Robinson and Lewis Parker both hold impressive discographies the easily boast a decade plus of gems delivered to the masses wrapped in passion, love and integrity. John is the perfect example of still waters run deep, his much reserved and calm facade belies the excitement and the imagination that explodes when he literally loses himself in the rhymes and let thoughts channel from a higher place. Lewis is a master craftsman, and his craft is one of hypnotism, seduction and satisfaction all accomplished via his bewitching SP 1200 and other Classic vintage analog machinery, which gives birth right to his Golden Sound. JR and LP are the oracles of that warmth the has been missing in the world of music and leaving so many cold and lonely searching for that same substance that forced them to fall in Love with the music in the first place! International Summers marks the continuing journey that can’t be limited to a certain place nor season, so fasten your seatbelts yall! Let’s RIDE! The album includes features by StaHHr, Cymarshall Law, 4RCE, Renee Neufville, Angelz INC., East Koast, Tah Born, I.D. 4 Windz & Dynas.

Listening Trend

2,308listeners all time
25,692scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners