Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

This EP contains French versions of four songs from John Meed's three albums 'Children of the sea', 'Powder of the stars' and 'When the music ends'. Ce disque contient quatre chansons en version française des CDs 'Children of the sea', 'Powder of the stars' et 'When the music ends'.

Released 09 December 2009 All songs written by John Meed French translations John Meed and Isabelle Fournier John Meed: guitar, vocals Lester Lloyd-Reason: lead guitar on Hold on and Poussière d'étoiles… read more


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls