A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Space for the Bass release date: August 11, 2009 Peronnel: John Goldsby, bass Francesco Cafiso, alto Karolina Strassmayer, alto Martin Sasse, piano Hans Dekker, drums

Reinhard Kolbialka, recording and mastering at Topaz Studio, Cologne, Germany

Clockwise, Eighteen Years, Moose the Mooch, recorded on May 17, 2009 (Cafiso, Sasse, Goldsby) Blue Dahlia, Pumpkin's Delight, Angelica, Alone Together, You Stepped Out of a Dream, Redpost, Forgotten But Not, recorded on May 24, 2009 (Strassmayer, Sasse, Dekker, Goldsby)


API Calls