Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

"Unreachable" is the third track of John Frusciante's new solo album The Empyrean which came out Worldwide on January 27th via Record Collection. Unreachable was produced by John Frusciante and features John on vocals, guitars and treatments, Josh Klinghoffer on electric piano and Flea on bass guitar.

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls