Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

John Coltrane - tenor sax Eric Dolphy - alto sax Freddie Hubbard - trumpet McCoy Tyner - piano Reggie Workman - bass Elvin Jones - drums

Written by McCoy Tyner Recorded May 25, 1961 at A & R Studios, New York City Originally released on the album Ole Coltrane, Atlantic, 1961

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls