Events

11 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009

Events from 2009

Saturday 13 June 2009
Karlskoganatta
Värmlandspojkarna, Björn Rosenström, Johan Palm, Rydell & QuickConcert
Nya Kupolen
Karlskoga, Sweden
59.341805 14.500592

3 went

1 shout
1 review
Tuesday 30 June 2009
Allsång på Skansen
A Camp, Lisa Ekdahl, Malena Ernman, Johan Palm, Ann-Louise Hanson, Mia Skäringer, Klara ZimmergrenConcert
Skansen
Stockholm, Sweden
59.324423 18.10098

9 went

3 shouts
Friday 3 July 2009
Kristianstadsdagarna
Tomas Ledin, Clark, Martinez, John ME, Henok Achido, Daniel Lindström, Fatboy, Simon NorrsvedenFestival
Tivoliparken
Kristianstad, Sweden
56.029914 14.152378
Add shout
Friday 17 July 2009
RockOff Åland 2009
Takida, HammerFall, Veronica Maggio, The Soundtrack of Our Lives, A Camp, Hurriganes, Markoolio, E.M.D.Festival
Mariepark
Mariehamn, Finland
60.091939 19.932218

8 went

Add shout
Thursday 6 August 2009
Johan PalmConcert Stora Torget
Nyköping, Sweden
58.753189 17.007923

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 8 August 2009
Johan PalmConcert Sommaryran, Läkerol Arena
Gävle, Sweden
60.6666667 17.1666667
2 shouts
Tuesday 11 August 2009
Göteborgs Kulturkalas
Apocalyptica, Europe, HammerFall, Junior Boys, Hello Saferide, Veronica Maggio, Laleh, Joshua RedmanFestival
Kungstorget
Göteborg, Gothenburg, Sweden
57.703702 11.967264

355 went

72 shouts
1 review Photos
Saturday 15 August 2009
CancelledMåns Zelmerlöw
Johan PalmConcert
Kungsträdgården
Linköping, Sweden
58.409265 15.610123

1 went

2 shouts
Thursday 20 August 2009
Johan PalmConcert Tivoli Gröna Lund
Stockholm, Sweden
59.323487 18.097393

6 went

Add shout
Sunday 6 September 2009
Mix Megapols Artistjakt 2009
Johan Palm, Velvet, Måns Zelmerlöw, BWO, Kim, Pauline, Style, Lili och sussiConcert
Tivoli Gröna Lund
Stockholm, Sweden
59.323487 18.097393

1 went

Add shout
Friday 11 December 2009
Johan Palm, Lusserocken
Johan Palm, LusserockenConcert
Lerums gymnasium
Göteborg, Gothenburg, Sweden
57.773406 12.275301

1 went

Add shout