Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Vocals: John Miles Bass: Tony Franklin Drums: Jason Bonham

Similar Tracks


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • jimmi kicks ass
  • Lets Hear Some New Stuff Me Page ,,,,Plzzzz
  • ah,,, A fuckin toe tapper Hah...... Thanks Jimmy...
  • This Might Grow on me, I don't know?
  • Mega
  • I really LOVE this song!
  • Jimmy Page: Guitars, Synthesizer, vocals. Robert Plant: Vocals. (Track 4) Chris Farlowe: Vocals. (Tracks 6, 8, 9) John Miles: Vocals.(Tracks 1 & 2) Tony Franklin: Bass guitar.(Track 1) Durban Laverde: Bass guitar. (Tracks 2, 3, 6) Felix Krish: Bass guitar. (Tracks 4, 5, 7, 8, 9) Jason Bonham: Drums, percussion. Barriemore Barlow: Drums, percussion. (Tracks 5 & 7)
  • keep your day job--Guitar Great
  • Rock, blues, hard rock-he could play anything, any way!! Love his style and technique!! Such a tremendous talent!!

API Calls