Somewhere to Fall

Cosmic Twin
Release date
15 Aug 2010
Running length
14 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Always Love You 4:34 2
2 Somewhere To Fall 4:15 5
3 Without Your Love 2:38 3
4 Wont Be Waiting 3:38 1
5 Born To Rock You 4:38 2
6 Here And Blue 3:26 24
7 Small City Blues 3:37 3
8 The Earth Dont Revolve Around You 3:08 3
9 No Heros Welcome 4:08 5
10 The Small Cafe 4:27 1
11 For Those Who Have A Clue 5:11 3
12 True Love 3:26 1
13 Hot Rod Punk 3:23 4
14 Juniper 3:18 2

About this album

Released August Of 2010 ,Somewhere To Fall Is A Collection Of Pop Rock Song’s Recorded At 2 Different Studio’s.
This Release Is Remastered From Digital Sources.Some Track’s Were Done On 16 Track But Most Were
Recorded At My Home Studio On An 8 Track Tascam Reel To Reel…Guest Performers Include David Dail Who Played Bass On A Few Tracks. Andy Harrell Played Keys On Some & Played Lead On About Half Of It.

Donnie Bradshaw Played Bass On Earlier Recorded Track’s…David Ward Played Some Drum Track’s & Al Budasweski Played Drums On 10 Of The Track’s. Greg Parker Played Keyboards On A Little Over Half The Songs. I Played Everything Else , Guitars All Track’s ,Leads Some Track’s.,Keyboard Some Track’s Bass Some Track’s, And Vocals…Also Robert Shea Played Lead On Small City Blues & Sang Harmony On The Earth Don’t Revolve Around You…

Listening Trend

15listeners all time
122scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 122
  • 15
Not many people have scrobbled Somewhere to Fall recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.