Who You Are

Lava Music/Republic Records
Release date
21 Nov 2011
Running length
14 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Price Tag 3:08 379,552
2 Nobody's Perfect 4:20 197,437
3 Abracadabra 3:51 129,277
4 Big White Room (Live) 5:31 33,931
5 Casualty of Love 3:55 88,963
6 Rainbow 3:06 101,452
7 Who's Laughing Now 3:55 156,973
8 Do It Like a Dude 3:15 246,617
9 Mamma Knows Best 3:15 104,748
10 L.O.V.E. 3:52 87,328
11 Stand Up 3:27 82,631
12 I Need This 4:21 73,953
13 Who You Are 3:51 217,909
14 Domino 3:21 305,462

About this album

Who You Are is the debut studio album by English recording artist Jessie J, released on 28 February 2011 in the UK and on 12 April in the US. Due to high demand and interest from fans, the release date was pushed ahead by over an entire month, from its original 28 March 2011 release date. Production for the album took place throughout 2010. A range of producers contributed to the album, including Dr. Luke, Toby Gad, and K-Gee, among others.

Who You Are received generally mixed to positive reviews from contemporary music critics. It debuted at #2 on the UK Albums Chart selling 105,000 copies in its first week. The album debuted in the US at #11 on the Billboard 200 Album Chart with first-week sales of 34,000 copies. Two singles preceded the album: Jessie J’s UK debut single “Do It Like a Dude” and “Price Tag”, featuring B.o.B which served as the US lead single. A third single, “Nobody’s Perfect”, became J’s third consecutive top 10 hit in the UK. The fourth single from the album “Who’s Laughing Now”, released 21 August 2011, peaked at #16 on the UK Singles Chart. The title track “Who You Are” will serve as the fifth official UK single from the album, it will be released on 7 November 2011.

Other releases

Listening Trend

612,514listeners all time
8,609,390scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners