53 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2006

Events from 2006

Thursday 2 February 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan RiceConcert
Vista Theater
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.098188 -118.286769

1 went

Add shout
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Whispertown2000, Michael RunionConcert
The Glass House
Pomona, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.057602 -117.751915
Add shout
Friday 3 February 2006
Johnathan Rice
Jenny Lewis with The Watson TwinsConcert
Swedish American Hall
San Francisco, CA, San Francisco, United States
37.766684 -122.430514

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 5 February 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Jenny Lewis, The Watson TwinsConcert
The Angel Orensanz Foundation Center…
New York NY, United States
40.721258 -73.985839

2 went

Add shout
Wednesday 8 February 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan RiceConcert
Glee Club
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.474532 -1.896605

4 went

Add shout
Saturday 11 February 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan RiceConcert
Academy 3
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.464044 -2.25063

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 12 February 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan RiceConcert
Mono
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.855202 -4.246859

4 went

Add shout
Wednesday 1 March 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson TwinsConcert The Glass House
Pomona, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.057602 -117.751915

1 went

1 shout
Saturday 4 March 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Willy Mason, Whispertown 2000Concert
Bimbo's 365 Club
San Francisco CA, United States
37.803693 -122.415442

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 5 March 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Willy Mason, Whispertown2000Concert
Aladdin Theater
Portland OR, United States
45.500814 -122.654356

1 went

Add shout
Friday 10 March 2006
Willy Mason
Jenny Lewis with The Watson TwinsConcert
Bluebird Theater
Denver CO, United States
39.740242 -104.948404

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 14 March 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins, Johnathan Rice, Whispertown2000Concert
Park West
Chicago IL, United States
41.918464 -87.637388

2 went

Add shout
Wednesday 15 March 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan Rice, Whispertown 2000Concert
Calvin College: Fine Arts Center
Grand Rapids MI, United States
42.927001 -85.594354

2 went

Add shout
Friday 17 March 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson TwinsConcert Somerville Theatre
Somerville, Boston MA, United States
42.396707 -71.122894

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 18 March 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson TwinsConcert Irving Plaza
New York NY, United States
40.73484 -73.988376

2 went

Add shout
Sunday 19 March 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson TwinsConcert Irving Plaza
New York NY, United States
40.73484 -73.988376

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 23 March 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan Rice, Whispertown2000Concert
The Birchmere
Alexandria, Washington DC VA, United States
38.839879 -77.061101

3 went

Add shout
Friday 24 March 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan Rice, Dan Sartain, Whispertown2000Concert
Cat's Cradle
Carrboro NC, United States
35.910234 -79.069035

3 went

Add shout
Saturday 25 March 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Whispertown 2000Concert
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta GA, United States
33.763736 -84.351118

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 1 April 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Tilly and the Wall, Whispertown2000Concert
Orpheum Theatre
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.042853 -118.255524

6 went

Add shout
Friday 7 April 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan RiceConcert
Gloria
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.93771 6.94491

1 went

Add shout
1 review
Sunday 9 April 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan RiceConcert
Lille Vega
København V, Copenhagen, Denmark
55.668091 12.544307

3 went

Add shout
Thursday 13 April 2006
Motel Mozaïque
Zita Swoon, The Cardigans, We Are Scientists, Mogwai, CocoRosie, Emilíana Torrini, Battles, 65daysofstaticFestival
Rotterdamse Schouwburg
Rotterdam, Netherlands
51.9202 4.473962

11 went

Add shout
Friday 14 April 2006
Motel Mozaique
Battles, The Cardigans, We Are Scientists, Mogwai, Emilíana Torrini, CocoRosie, 65daysofstatic, FinkFestival
Binnenstad
Rotterdam, Netherlands
52.01197 4.358569

30 went

Add shout
Photos
Saturday 15 April 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson TwinsConcert Nouveau Casino
Paris, France
48.865865 2.3778

1 went

Add shout
Photos
Monday 17 April 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan RiceConcert
The Sage
Gateshead, Newcastle, United Kingdom
54.945 -1.6175

3 went

Add shout
Wednesday 19 April 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan RiceConcert
Debating Chambers
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.860391 -4.249865

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 20 April 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan RiceConcert
Mandela Hall
Belfast, United Kingdom
54.585534 -5.93641

2 went

Add shout
Friday 21 April 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan RiceConcert
The Village
Dublin, Ireland
53.336666 -6.26559

3 went

Add shout
Sunday 23 April 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan RiceConcert
The Lowry
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.471409 -2.289357

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 27 April 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan RiceConcert
Shepherds Bush Empire
London, United Kingdom
51.503485 -0.224181

8 went

Add shout
Monday 3 July 2006
Accelerator
Death Cab for Cutie, Regina Spektor, Hot Chip, The Raconteurs, Islands, Vashti Bunyan, Silver Jews, The Spinto BandFestival
Folkets Park
Malmö, Sweden
55.591004 13.01105

8 went

Add shout
Photos
Wednesday 5 July 2006
Accelerator
Arctic Monkeys, Death Cab for Cutie, Hot Chip, Silver Jews, Love Is All, Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins, The Essex GreenFestival
Trädgår'n
Göteborg, Gothenburg, Sweden
57.70456 11.976476

16 went

Add shout
Saturday 8 July 2006
T In The Park
The Who, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Arctic Monkeys, The Strokes, Franz Ferdinand, Death Cab for Cutie, Placebo, The KooksFestival
Balado
Kinross, United Kingdom
56.2 -3.4166667

70 went

Add shout
Photos
Saturday 30 September 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson TwinsConcert Fillmore Auditorium
Denver CO, United States
39.740252 -104.977401
Add shout
Tuesday 3 October 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
VietnamConcert
Pabst Theater
Milwaukee WI, United States
43.041112 -87.910423

2 went

Add shout
Photos
Wednesday 4 October 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Johnathan Rice, Vietnam, Michael RunionConcert
Vic Theatre
Chicago IL, United States
41.939472 -87.65399

4 went

Add shout
Friday 6 October 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Vietnam, Michael RunionConcert

42.332211 -83.041504

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 7 October 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Vietnam, Michael RunionConcert
Trinity St. Paul's Centre
Toronto ON, Canada
43.666252 -79.405492

4 went

Add shout
Tuesday 10 October 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Vietnam, Michael RunionConcert
TLA / Theatre of the Living Arts
Philadelphia, United States
39.941481 -75.148652

4 went

Add shout
Thursday 12 October 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson TwinsConcert Town Hall
New York NY, United States
40.75599 -73.984712

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 15 October 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
The Blow, VietnamConcert
9:30 Club
Washington DC, United States
38.918039 -77.023632

6 went

Add shout
Photos
Thursday 19 October 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
The Blow, Johnathan RiceConcert
Tampa Theatre
Tampa FL, United States
27.950265 -82.458959

4 went

Add shout
Sunday 22 October 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Okkervil River, Oakley HallConcert
Numbers
Houston TX, United States
29.744824 -95.384873

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 24 October 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson TwinsConcert Cain's Ballroom
Tulsa OK, United States
36.160694 -95.994973

3 went

Add shout
Photos
Monday 30 October 2006
Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
Benji HughesConcert
The Fillmore
San Francisco CA, United States
37.784239 -122.433294

3 went

Add shout
Saturday 2 December 2006
Death Cab for Cutie
Jenny Lewis with The Watson TwinsConcert
Mesa Amphitheatre
Mesa, Phoenix, United States
33.420364 -111.831424

19 went

Add shout
Sunday 3 December 2006
Death Cab for Cutie
Jenny Lewis with The Watson TwinsConcert
The Joint at The Hard Rock Hotel &…
Las Vegas NV, United States
36.109011 -115.153851

17 went

9 shouts
Photos
Monday 4 December 2006
Death Cab for Cutie
Jenny Lewis with The Watson TwinsConcert
UCI Bren Events Center
Irvine, Los Angeles CA, United States
33.649654 -117.846254

5 went

Add shout
Death Cab for Cutie
Jenny Lewis with The Watson TwinsConcert
Terrace Theater
Long Beach, CA, Los Angeles, United States
33.766167 -118.189845

6 went

Add shout