Love? (Deluxe Edition)


Everyone’s tags

More tags

About this album

1. On the Floor (feat. Pitbull)
2. Good Hit
3. I’m Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. (What Is) LOVE?
5. Run the World
6. Papi
7. Until It Beats No More
8. One Love
9. Invading My Mind
10. Villain
11. Starting Over
12. Hypnotico (Bonus Track)
13. Everybody’s Girl (Bonus Track)
14. Charge Me Up (Bonus Track)
15. Take Care (Bonus Track)
16. Ven a Bailar (On The Floor) [feat. Pitbull]

Other releases

Listening Trend

18,314listeners all time
851,738scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners