Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

12 Crass Songs is the fourth album by anti-folk artist Jeffrey Lewis. It was released on October 1st 2007 on Rough Trade Records. The title is literal, as all 12 songs on the album were written and first recorded by the band Crass.



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls