52 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009 | 2008 | 2007

Events from 2009

Saturday 24 January 2009
Barfly and XFM Xposure Live presents XFM ALL DAY
Twisted Wheel, Slow Club, Jay Jay Pistolet, Middle Class Rut, Pulled Apart By Horses, Esser, Rose Elinor Dougall, RoguesConcert
London Barfly
London, United Kingdom
51.543019 -0.149165

7 went

Add shout
Photos
Friday 6 March 2009
Noah and the Whale
Jay Jay PistoletConcert
Shepherds Bush Empire
London, United Kingdom
51.503485 -0.224181

50 went

4 shouts
2 reviews
Saturday 7 March 2009
Noah and the Whale
Jay Jay PistoletConcert
St George's Church
Kemp Town, Brighton, United Kingdom
50.818279 -0.119765

14 went

1 shout
Photos
Tuesday 10 March 2009
Noah and the Whale
Jay Jay PistoletConcert
The Sage
Gateshead, Newcastle, United Kingdom
54.945 -1.6175

10 went

11 shouts
Wednesday 11 March 2009
Noah and the Whale
Noah and the Whale, Jay Jay PistoletConcert
The Queen's Hall
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
55.941429 -3.181727

24 went

4 shouts
Photos
Friday 13 March 2009
Noah and the Whale
Jay Jay PistoletConcert
Town Hall
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.479336 -1.90351

10 went

Add shout
Sunday 15 March 2009
Noah and the Whale
Jay Jay PistoletConcert
O2 Academy Bristol
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.454133 -2.600836

10 went

Add shout
Wednesday 18 March 2009
Friday 24 April 2009
Jay Jay PistoletConcert The Hope
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.82827 -0.14212

4 went

Add shout
Friday 29 May 2009
Jay Jay PistoletConcert The Flowerpot
London, United Kingdom
51.544346 -0.141726

10 went

Add shout
Photos
Friday 10 July 2009
Lounge On The Farm
Dub Pistols, The xx, Mumford & Sons, The Temper Trap, Cage the Elephant, Mr. Scruff, The Horrors, BentFestival
Lounge on the Farm
Canterbury, United Kingdom
51.256186 1.079061

30 went

32 shouts
1 review Photos
Friday 21 August 2009
Beautiful Days 2009
The Pogues, Lamb, Frank Turner, Banco De Gaia, Hawkwind, Dub Pistols, Richard Thompson, GongFestival
Escot Park
Ottery St Mary, Devon, United Kingdom
51.0333333 -3.6333333

45 went

4 shouts
Photos