Loading player…

Large artwork
Janis Joplin

I Got Dem Ol' Kozmic Blues Again Mama!

Tracks: 01. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) 02. Maybe* 03. One Good Man* 04. As Good As You've Been To This World 05. To Love Somebody* 06. Kozmic Blues 07. Little Girl Blue 08. Work Me, Lord* 09. Dear Landlord 10. Summertime (Live) 11. Janis Joplin Radio Commercial

Personnel: Janis Joplin, vocal Nick Gravenites, producer Mike Bloomfield, producer, guitar on* Richard Kermode, organ Brad Campbell, bass Maury Baker or Louie Castille, drums Luis Gasca, tp; Terry Clements, ts Snooky… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Her best album.
  • Masterpiece!
  • genial...
  • My parents wore the grooves out on their vinyl copy of this album. Janis could take any song and make it golden. Still a fantastic listen 41 years later.
  • This album rocks me in all the right ways.
  • So true Uckrich! One Good Man is one of my many favorites of Janis. Followed only by Summertime Live version. So what I am saying is this CD kicks ass.
  • One Good Man is so great!
  • Fuckin´ awesome)
  • I haven't bought this yet, but I will.. This album includes much real pearls ;)
  • She's Great.

API Calls