PeaceWork Music Net
Release date
27 Jun 2011
Running length
15 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 The Fall Of Tepes free download 4:42 239
2 Death Scythe free download 4:16 152
3 Knight Of Winter free download 3:09 150
4 Demon Knight free download 4:05 125
5 BadinEire 0:41 7
6 Orchestra Xeus free download 3:26 110
7 Angels Of The Night free download 5:29 140
8 Metal Behemoth free download 5:08 106
9 Syn Matrix free download 3:42 107
10 Black Oracle free download 3:42 114
11 Nasir Tajuddin (Monologue) 7:02 4
12 Rickard Slotte (Monologue) 3:59 4
13 Mike Chrisler (Monologue) 1:09 4
14 Forbidden Darkness free download 3:40 115
15 Aurora Borealis free download 4:12 305

About this album

In many ways, XPhantasy can be considered as the first official Jangli Jaggas album which featured more mature Castlevania based themes, rather than crossed sounds with demostyle elements. It was released in 2002, with almost every song written specifically for the purpose of compiling a proper album.
Interestingly, the Jangli Jaggas logotype appears for the first time through XPhantasy. The album also features interviews by Nasir Tajuddin, Rickard Slotte and Mike Crisler. Most songs on the album made their way to MP3. COM top 10 metal charts, and XPhantasy continues to be popular amongst the majority of Jangli Jaggas listeners. The cover art for XPhantasy was done by Nene Thomas.

Other releases

Listening Trend

478listeners all time
3,579scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners