Loading player…

Large artwork

Panic Prevention is the Mercury Prize nominated debut album by -born singer-songwriter Jamie T, released in the United Kingdom on January 29, . The album is so-called because of the panic attacks Jamie suffered as an adolescent. Most of the songs on the album deal with aspects of modern 'youth' culture in the UK, and as such has been strongly compared to the works of The Streets, Lily Allen and The Libertines. Three singles have been released from the… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • He should have totally quit the biz after that one, or at the very least change his moniker.
  • Like that old favourite T-shirt that you thought you'd lost but then you found it at the bottom of the drawer. You put it on and it just fits perfectly. Urghhh so good.
  • badddddddass
  • i am STILL in love with this album.
  • i am in love with this album [2]
  • i am in love with this album
  • this is definitely his masterpiece
  • I love that album.
  • a massively, massively underrated album.

API Calls