Loading player…

Large artwork

All the Lost Souls is the second studio album by James Blunt, released on 17 September . It is the follow-up to his hugely successful debut album, Back to Bedlam. The first single released from the album was "1973", which started radio play on 23 July 2007.

Victoria Newton of The Sun called the CD cover the "best in years", The cover consists of hundreds of pictures of Blunt (from childhood to recent) which forms a photomosaic of… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • His best. Period.
  • love this song :D
  • I havent heard it for long time!
  • he is too GOOD
  • My husband!
  • His best for sure, and one of my fave ever!
  • Amo ♥
  • Am a closet fan of this guy. loved first album and a couple classics on here. Just dont tell my mates down the pub....
  • muy buena musica
  • Brilliant album and my favorite from James Blunt.

API Calls