Loading player…

Jagal is a Death Metal band from Indonesia. This band was founded on 2005, where Endro Wibowo (Guitars), Rosid (Bass), Deddy Demon (Drums), and Cholis (Guitars 2), decided to leave FEAR INSIDE and formed the band with the name of JAGAL, with Bodhas (DEVADATA) as vocals (Additional). On October 2006, they succeeded in recording 8 songs and release their debut album "Monster of Insanity" which was released by No…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Klo boleh tau, Jagal itu artiny apa y? :3
  • Nice To See You Pals :)
  • \m/
  • Underground and Sick.
  • mantep super album dangerous toys \m/
  • nendang banget album barunya!
  • yo iki rekkk, spawn'e suroboyo...bassiste rek
  • I think both albums are just as good as each other, Wouldn't be able to choose if i had too!!
  • whoah.
  • decent

API Calls