Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Jacobean Ruff is comprised of five friends from Leeds, UK.

Scott Bulmer: Percussion
Aaron Collins-Wood: Bass / Mandolin
Sophie Elmieh: Vocals / Bass
Sophie Pearson: Vocals / Guitar / Banjo
Jed Timms: Guitar / Violin

After playing music in other bands and other forms for most of their lives, they got together to form Jacobean Ruff in late 2011, arriving at their current lineup in June 2012. As they discovered their new…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls