Loading player…

Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey is a jazz band from Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA. JFJO is an improvisational quartet featuring Brian Haas on piano and keyboards, Josh Raymer on drums, Chris Combs on lap steel and Jeff Harshbarger on upright bass. They originally formed in Tulsa, Oklahoma in 1994 as an octet. The only remaining original member is Haas. Haas and Reed Mathis, the group's bassist for over a decade, formed a trio with…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • JFJO to me will always be the trio, Brian Haas, Reed Mathis and Jason Smart. The few live recordings I have of them playing are treasures of mine, along with the many memories of seeing them preform in Tulsa!
  • Race Riot Suite is a masterpiece.
  • I like their live in tokyo album.
  • I'd really recommend the Winterwood album the guy below me is linking to- it's a very, very good album!
  • Winterwood album FREE to download here: http://www.jfjo.com/info.php?i=2176 Get it while you can!!!
  • Drethoven
  • On monday, march the 22nd JFJO will play in my city! The show organization is up to me. I just can't wait!
  • When those songs come up, go to the song page and vote for the correct title.
  • cos the first person who scrobbled the tracks had them tagged that way.
  • Not sure, didn't notice that.

API Calls