Loading player…

Jacaszek (read: ya-tsa-sheck) (Michał Jacaszek), author and producer of electroacoustic music, combining electronically prepared sounds with acoustic instruments, born in 1972 in Gdańsk, Poland.

Started his music adventure from illustrating poetry. In 1999 he released CDR with Waldemar Ślefarski's poems "Wiersze Zmieszane" and young Polish poets' works "Rocznik Dźwiękowy" .

In 2001 he recorded an album with songs of…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Dziękujemy za cudny koncert w Toruniu :)
  • Treny is beyond great!!
  • Wonderful music !
  • Jacaszek has the right to metalheads
  • really cool tunes...
  • "rytm to nieśmiertelność" BUAHAHAHHAH
  • "Sounds like Boards of Canada for children and metalheads." no, it does not
  • Dale-gale best track
  • New album is very good, nearly as good as Treny, N.M.P. is one of his best tracks.
  • yep, newest album Pieśni released 2013. its pretty good too :)

API Calls