Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Jab Mica Och El is a duo from who released their debut album "ABC Hej I'm Cola" in 2007. Their music is difficult to categorize, but can be described as a mix of and children's music in the vein of DAT Politics.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • ♫(224 plays in my library to-date) ❤
  • i love thise
  • Jolie!!
  • love Biohjelm Light Speed
  • phenomenal
  • <3
  • This is soooooooo cute. i love it. weeee ^^
  • Ah! This is easily some of the best music I've heard.
  • Great music!

API Calls