A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Jaarli Padington is Finnish pop/rock -group with five members; Osku Ketola (main vocals & violin), Markus Ala-Kauhaluoma (guitar & vocals), Arttu Volanto (guitar & vocals), Jami Pohjoismäki (bass & vocals) and Ville Siuruainen (drums).

They changed their name to Palava at spring 2009.

Former band members: Tommi Luomanperä 1997-2000 (guitar), Kari Laurila 1997-2000 (drums), Matti Järvikangas (bass) 1997-2006, Tomi Rintamäenpää 2000-2007 (guitar).

At 30.04.08 Rytmikorjaamo, Seinäjoki Osku said that Ville has been a new member of Dingo… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls