A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags


"Riceboy Sleeps" is the debut studio album by ambient duo Jónsi & Alex, released on 20 July 2009. The album is an artistic collaboration between Sigur Rós vocalist Jón Þór Birgisson and boyfriend Alex Somers which features acoustic instrumental music alongside a string quartet, Amiina, and the Kópavogsdætur Choir.

The first track of the album, "Happiness", first appeared on 2009 compilation Dark Was the Night.

Videos exist for "All the… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls