Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Netherlands (1999 – present)

Iuno was a Netherlands duo, of Stella Bergsma (vocals) & Steven de Munnik (music). Formed in 1999, they débuted with “Everyone’s Gone” (2001), followed by “Everything Nothing” (2004, AKH records).

Besides studio / live work, they have written film soundtracks: “Natalja” & “De Zevende Dag” (No_budget film).

In 2007, Stella formed Einsteinbarbie.

Sites: Discogs.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

14,836listeners all time
106,909scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners