18 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2013

Events from 2013

Friday 7 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face., Christian Church, onawaConcert
Apothecary
Asheville, United States
35.593949 -82.550141
Add shout
Saturday 8 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face., The FurrConcert
Gene's Beer Garden
Morgantown, WV, United States
39.623652 -79.95019
Add shout
Sunday 9 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face., Ellie HerringConcert
Al's Bar
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
38.054038 -84.486386

1 went

Add shout
Monday 10 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face.Concert
Checkers-N-Trophies
Kent, OH, Cleveland, United States
41.144615 -81.363675
Add shout
Tuesday 11 June 2013
Pressed And
fthrsn, It Is Rain In My Face.Concert
Mich House
Ann Arbor, United States
Add shout
Wednesday 12 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face.Concert
The Vault
Buffalo, NY, United States
Add shout
Thursday 13 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face.Concert
The Verve
Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
39.466487 -87.40711
Add shout
Friday 14 June 2013
Pressed And
Netherfriends, It Is Rain In My Face., Digital Shades, Dr. ResponsibleConcert
Mike 'N' Molly's
Champaign, United States
40.116605 -88.241848
Add shout
Saturday 15 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face., Cuticle, Is Home IsConcert
The Mill
Iowa City IA, United States
41.65798 -91.533816
Add shout
Sunday 16 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face., Is Home IsConcert
Vaudeville Mews
Des Moines IA, United States
41.585557 -93.621933
Add shout
Monday 17 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face., Avon LadyConcert
Jackpot Saloon
Lawrence KS, United States
38.965987 -95.23616
Add shout
Tuesday 18 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face.Concert
Lions Lair
Denver, CO, Denver, United States
39.739992 -104.962574

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 19 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face.Concert
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City UT, United States
40.753414 -111.900791
Add shout
Friday 21 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face.Concert
Flying M Coffeegarage
Nampa, United States
43.577748 -116.559706
Add shout
Saturday 22 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face.Concert
Monk's
Missoula, United States
Add shout
Sunday 23 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face.Concert
The Rendezvous
Seattle, WA, Seattle, United States
47.614604 -122.346346
Add shout
Monday 24 June 2013
Pressed And
Pregnant, It Is Rain In My Face.Concert
The Womb
Davis, United States
Add shout
Tuesday 25 June 2013
Pressed And
It Is Rain In My Face., Real MagicConcert
The Night Light
Oakland, CA, United States
Add shout