Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Island Three are a five-piece heavy progressive rock band from Birmingham in the UK. They are:

* Edward Smith - Vocals * Jag Dehele - Guitars * Jon Tozer - Drums * Phil Clarke - Bass * Dave Gurnell - Keyboards

They formed in December 2006 and released their first EP, "Island Three" (available from iTunes), in February 2008. Fourteen months and forty gigs later, the band released their second EP, "Dark and Empty Spaces".

DAES reflects a change and consolidation of direction towards heavier, more progressive music. Influences include… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.


API Calls