Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Progressive Hardcore band from Russia\Perm Members Gosha Magic - Vox Dima Merkushev - Guitars Nick Kuzmic - Guitars Kirill Kulyshev - Bass Andrew Borisov- Drums

Group was established in October 2006

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls