Loading player…

There are two bands with the name Isengard. The most notable is a solo project by Fenriz, who also played several instruments (mostly drums) in DARKTHRONE, STORM, Dødheimsgard, EIBON and VALHALL.
The heavily Tolkien influenced Isengard, the project logo being a depiction of Thuringwethil from 'The Silmarillion', bowed in with a death metal demo 'Spectres Over Gorgoroth' in 1989 and the follow up 1991 session 'Horizons'. …

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Høstmørke!
  • хоть и классика, но не вставляет
  • hm
  • First time I hear it. Not bad.
  • ожидал чего то слушабельного, а тут...
  • All hail mailman Fenriz!
  • Последний альбом гавно ЗЫ: http://destroyrussia.tk/page/skype/
  • fucking great
  • Wish he did more albums...[3]

API Calls