A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The members met at a school for aspiring musicians and sound engineers in '97. It all started of as an experiment but after we had recorded our first song, we thought we should try and make something of it.

The result was our first demo/album "The Unseen Passage" which was recorded at Trøndertun Studio in the period 1997/1998.

The band consists of the following members:

Anders Andersen: Vocals Haakond Winge: Bass Terje Tollefsen: Guitar Stian Dalslåen: Drums, percussion… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls